Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Teacher Sites

Name Email Position Ext.
Altimus, Drew altimus_d@antwerpschools.org Health/PE/AD 2111
Bagley, Kayla bagley_k@antwerpschools.org Library/Media Specialist, HS Language Arts 2136
Bailey, Pam bailey_p@antwerpschools.org Title I 2226
Billman, Doug billman_d@antwerpschools.org Health and Wellness 2144
Billman, Shelly billman_s@antwerpschools.org Preschool 2216
Bok, Julie       bok_j@antwerpschools.org 2nd Grade 2217
Boterf, Jan boterf_j@antwerpschools.org Gifted Education 2157
Brooks, Crystal brooks_c@antwerpschools.org 2nd Grade 2213
Burkheimer, Ava burkheimer_a@antwerpschools.org HS Resource 2132
Cox, Chad cox_c@antwerpschools.org Preschool 2220
Ehrhart, Cord ehrhart_c@antwerpschools.org HS Math 2129
Feasby, Zacory feasby_z@antwerpschools.org MS Social Studies 2151
George, Brittni george_b@antwerpschools.org 1st Grade 2218
Girlie, Lisa girlie_l@antwerpschools.org HS/MS Art 2142
Hale, Jason hale_j@antwerpschools.org MS/HS Resource 2130
Hammer, Diana hammer_d@antwerpschools.org MS/HS Guidance 2156
Hammer, T.J. hammer_t@antwerpschools.org Elementary Intervention 2221
Hoeppner, Josh hoeppner_j@antwerpschools.org Health/PE/HS Resource 2153
Jewell, Susan jewell_s@antwerpschools.org Technology 2145
Kennedy, Tina kennedy_t@antwerpschools.org Kindergarten 2214
Lee, Zach lee_z@antwerpschools.org Kindergarten 2210
Lehman, Daniel lehman_d@antwerpschools.org HS Social Studies 2125
Lichty, Erin lichty_e@antwerpschools.org Elem. Intervention & Elem. Guidance 2222
Long, Harla long_h@antwerpschools.org HS Math/MS Lang. Arts 2150
Mabis, Linda mabis_l@antwerpschools.org 4th/5th Grade 2229
McMichael, Courtenay mcmichael_c@antwerpschools.org Kindergarten 2215
McMichael, Scott mcmichael_s@antwerpschools.org Physical Education 2110
Miesle, Pat miesle_p@antwerpschools.org HS Social Studies 2126
Newell, Andrea newell_a@antwerpschools.org Band/Music 2114
Owusu-Safo, Shari owusu-safo_s@antwerpschools.org 4th/5th Grade 2228
Peckinpaugh, Nick peckinpaugh_n@antwerpschools.org 4th/5th Grade 2224
Plassman, Marie plassman_m@antwerpschools.org Elem. Intervention (Grades 2 - 3) 2227
Recker, Monica recker_m@antwerpschools.org Spanish 2127
Reyes, Jassmine reyes_j@antwerpschools.org MS English/Reading 2149
Runk, Krista runk_k@antwerpschools.org MS Resource Teacher 2148
Saylor, Alyssa saylor_a@antwerpschools.org MS Science, Social Studies, ELA 2155
Scharr, Katie scharr_k@antwerpschools.org 1st Grade 2211
Schott, T.J. schott_t@antwerpschools.org HS Language Arts 2128
Short, Jon short_j@antwerpschools.org

HS-MS Math

2154
Sisson, Wade sisson_w@antwerpschools.org HS Science 2121
Smazenko, Betty smazenko_b@antwerpschools.org 4th/5th Grade Math 2225
Smith, Mary smith_m@antwerpschools.org Music 2208
Sorrell, Amy sorrell_a@antwerpschools.org HS Language Arts 2124
Springer, Alison springer_a@antwerpschools.org Kindergarten 2219
Staas, Renee staas_r@antwerpschools.org 2nd Grade 2212
Tempel, Emily tempel_e@antwerpschools.org 3th Grade 2231
Tempel, Kurt tempel_k@antwerpschools.org MS Science 2159
Tomlinson, Jeff tomlinson_j@antwerpschools.org MS Math/MS, Language Arts 2152
Vail, Lynette vail_l@antwerpschools.org 3rd Grade 2223
Wenninger, Kate wenninger_k@antwerpschools.org Speech B18
Weirich, Rick weirich_r@antwerpschools.org HS/MS Industrial Tech 2115
Unger, Kirsten unger_k@antwerpschools.org 3rd Grade 2230
Zuber, Ryan zuber_r@antwerpschools.org HS Science 2123
Contact Us
Antwerp Local Schools303 South Harrmann Road
Antwerp, OH 45813
View Map & Directions
Phone: (419)258-5421
Fax: (419)258-4041